For general questions, please contact us.


Hasan Ayaz, Drexel University, USA

Frederic Dehais, ISAE, France

International Organizing Committee

Carryl Baldwin, Human Factors and Applied Cognition program, George Mason University, Fairfax, VA USA

Daniel Callan, Center for Information and Neural Networks, National Institute of Information and Communications Technology, Osaka University, Japan

Lewis Chuang, Max Planck Institute for Biological Cybernetics, Tubingen, Germany

Local Organizing Committee

Banu Onaral, Drexel University, USA

Kurtulus Izzetoglu, Drexel University, USA

Erin Solovey, Drexel University, USA

Meltem Izzetoglu, Villanova University, USA

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign up to be notified about call for proposals and other event and travel information.